Auction Services for Landlords

       

Investing at Auction

Call 020 3151 9172

Whatever your property investment strategy, financial return will be key. Keeping your property purchase prices as low as possible will be a significant consideration. Buying property at auction not only offers a timely transaction process, it also provides the opportunity to save thousands of pounds.

    • Many properties suitable for letting and renovation
    • 31 auctions per year
    • Regional venues
    • Telephone / Proxy bidding
    • Online property alerts

    Countrywide operates one of the largest regional property auctioneers in the UK.

    Auction Dates:

    London - National auction held in London covering London and the South East, as well as properties from the whole of the UK.

    • Tuesday 14th February
    • Tuesday 4th April
    • Tuesday 23rd May
    • Tuesday 18th July
    • Tuesday 12th September
    • Tuesday 31st October
    • Tuesday 12th December

    Held at the Le Méridien Hotel, 21 Piccadilly, London, W1J 0BX - Start time 1.00pm

    Sheffield - Covering Yorkshire, the North East and the East Midlands.

    • Tuesday 21st February
    • Thursday 4th May
    • Wednesday 28th June
    • Thursday 21st September
    • Thursday 26th October
    • Thursday 7th December

    Held at the Doubletree by Hilton Hotel, Sheffield Park, Chesterfield Road South, Sheffield, S8 8BW - Start time 1.00pm

    Liverpool - Covering Liverpool, the North West and North Wales

    • Thursday 9th February
    • Wednesday 29th March
    • Thursday 25th May
    • Wednesday 12th July
    • Thursday 14th September
    • Thursday 2nd November
    • Thursday 14th December

    Held at the Crowne Plaza, Liverpool City Centre, 2 St Nicholas Place, Pier Head, Liverpool, L3 1QW - Start time 1.00pm

    Exeter  - Covering Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Somerset and South Wales. 

    • Thursday 23rd February
    • Thursday 27th April
    • Thursday 22nd June
    • Thursday 7th September
    • Thursday 19th October
    • Thursday 5th December

    Held at Sandy Park Conference Centre, Sandy Park Stadium, Sandy Park Way, Exeter, Devon, EX2 7NN - Start time 1.00pm

    South Wales -covering South Wales and surrounding areas.

    • Thursday 9th March
    • Wednesday 10th May
    • Wednesday 5th July
    • Wednesday 27th September
    • Wednesday 29th November

    Held at Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli, SA14 9UX- Start time 1.00pm

    Whichever type of investment property you are looking for, Countrywide can help. From one bedroom apartments to blocks of flats, our sales include a wide variety of property types.

    If you decide that buying an investment property at auction is the option for you, you will need to be fully prepared before attending the sale. Countrywide can help with; mortgage advice, insurance, conveyancing and surveying

    Our dedicated auctions website provides full details of auction dates, times and venues.

    Contact Us
    Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you’re happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.
    x